Staff

Ted Shaw

General Manager

ted@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 101

Denise Winslow

Accounting Manager

dwinslow@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 105

Crissy Carter

Sports and Fitness Manager

crissy@cera-fw.org
817-763-0163 Ext. 123

Wayne Crum

Maintenance Manager

wayne@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 108

Lynn Vaughn

Squaw Creek Director of Golf

lynn@cera-fw.org
817-879-8282

Kyle Boose

Sports and Fitness Coordinator

kyle@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 104

Chad Shipman

Squaw Creek Course Superintendent

cshipman@cera-fw.org
817-680-5298

Emily Oglesby

Event Coordinator

emily@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 102

Lisa Jordan

Accounts Payable

lisa@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 106

Jesse Gonzales

Front Desk Supervisor

jesse@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116

Teresa Blake

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116

Caitlyn Yorek

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116

Tenise Powell

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116

Elvia Bazan

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116

Caleb Parent

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116