Staff

Ted Shaw

CERA General Manager

ted@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 101

Denise Winslow

Accounting Manager

dwinslow@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 105

Crissy Carter

Sports and Fitness Manager

crissy@cera-fw.org
817-763-0163 Ext. 123

Wayne Crum

Maintenance Manager

wayne@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 108

Samar Mashni

Communications Coordinator/Facility Rentals

samar@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 102

Lynn Vaughn

Squaw Creek Director of Golf

lynn@cera-fw.org
817-879-8282

Chad Shipman

Squaw Creek Course Superintendent

cshipman@cera-fw.org
817-680-5298

Vivian Giles

Accounts Payable

vivian@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 106

Nicole Tarter

Fitness Specialist

nicole@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 119

Kyle Boose

Sports Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator

kyle@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 119

Jennifer Reynolds

Licensed Massage Therapist

jennifer@cera-fw.org
682-597-5096

Donna Dubois

Licensed Massage Therapist

donna@cera-fw.org
972-352-9974

Jesse Gonzales

Front Desk Supervisor

jesse@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116

Teresa Blake

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116

Aaron Bass

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116


Michael McCauley

Front Desk Attendant

bircsupport@cera-fw.org
817-732-7731 Ext. 116