Board of Directors

Peter Stanfill

President

pstanfill@cera-fw.org

Greg Walker

Golf Committee

gwalker@cera-fw.org

David Rapisand

Treasurer

david@cera-fw.org

John Babb

Building Construction

jbabb@cera-fw.org

Chad Ford

Secretary/Activities/Hobbies

cford@cera-fw.org

Dan Cartie

Sports Activities

dcartie@cera-fw.org


Tom Bettes, MD

Wellness/Fitness

tbettes@cera-fw.org