activities commissioners

CHARTER

CERA is governed by a Board of Directors and assisted by committees composed of commissioners and volunteers of the various activities. The commissioners volunteer their spare time to promote, organize, and manage recreational activities for the CERA members. A full time manager and staff are employed to maintain the Association’s facilities and to administer operations in accordance with the policies and rules approved by the board of directors. The enthusiasm, cooperation , and dedication of the CERA staff, board and recreational advisory council are basic to CERA’s success in providing the finest recreation programs and facilities available.

Saul Garcia

Adult Basketball

saul.garcia@lmco.com
817-777-2447
(Alt) 817-673-8869

Bobby Darr

Pottery

bobby@darrs.net
817-263-4405
(Alt) 817-475-1209

Keith Beckner

Ballroom Dancing

keith.beckner099@gmail.com
817-308-1842

Jason Brooks

Volleyball

jason.brooks@lmco.com
817-991-3283

Mike Siok

Jazz Band

mike.f.siok@lmco.com
817-777-4234
(Alt) 817-629-8144

Jack Young

Camera

jyoungntx@gmail.com
817-939-6917
(Alt) 817-441- 9210

Terry Savage

Softball

terry.l.savage@lmco.com
817-980-9993



Mike Berger

Racquetball

catpanth@gmail.com
214-957-9972
(Alt) 817-926-7023

Brian King

Youth Basketball

brian.j.king@lmco.com
817-371-4160



Steve Shearin

Gem, Mineral, & Glass Club

steve.l.shearin@lmco.com
817-777-1997
(Alt) 817-733-5368